at 6:21 p.m.
on the 2004-01-25
The people...

People who will most probably come up in my diary at some point or other =)

Friends:

K-chan- Loved her through everything. Summer holidays, Australia, mad obsessions, self insertion into lame-ass fics...total confusion. Holding onto her now... *glompage*

Bo-chan-Mad, hypo, sweet. Hugs and rebellion. Fearless, tearful. *glompage*

Fiona- Long, missed phone calls. Friends since forever. I'm keeping you now, my sweet, lil pucca cutie. *hugs*

Amy- Knows me better than I know me. Understanding, patient, helpful, lifts home. Perfect almost. No Doubt ^^*hugs*

Sia- Cool. Wiccan ^_^. Horror movie, buffy fanatic. Lots of make-ups. Great music taste. Kick ass. *hugs*

Fizzy- Mooore wiine? The funniest, makes maths worthwhile. It's ok to love a gay guy. CARL! Carl the homo calculator.

Annie- I'll get that Greenday CD done one of these days, lol. Floating bananas. LoL. ^_^

Lauren- Alcoholic german wannabe, lol. FF and manga fan. Can be v.funny, kinda shortfused. ^_^

Hayley- Love her to pieces. AMAZING writer. Stay strong hunny. You have the coolest music taste! Totally talented, sweet, adorable. Kick ass.

Phoenix- Easy to talk to. Always ready to listen. Lesbian. American. Likes Simple Plan!^_^

Emy- Where'd ya go Emy-chan? Kick ass, cool music taste. Funny adorable. Amazing doller. ^_^

Fee- Kick ass! Funny, sweet, understanding, helpful, talented. Went quiet for a while but now she's back. ^_^ I'll send her letter soons.

Maeve- Punky mosher. Cool-ish music taste, I like what she likes, she hates what I like. Ah well, introduced me to Rancid. Thinks The Distilers are better, me too, and Brody is georgous *nods*

Tasha Lends me pens, makes me laugh. Talks to me. Makes me do homework. Hehe, she's cool. ^_^

Emy- Sweetie gothy yr.7, with kick ass dress sense. Comes to town with us, really funny and preety.

Other:

Carl- Cutey-licious. Gay. Effeminite. Eyeliner and HIM. Yr.11, artistic.

Nikki:- Fiiit! LoL. Nice emo glasses, totally pretty, bad hair. What do you mean, I have a crush...nope...*looks sheepish* She is soooooo angelic and her smile :)

Emma: Stars penciled round her eyes and dyed black hair, small and sweet and awww bless...til you get to her ass, then she's hott! *giggles*

Harriet: First name I knew. Rainbow bag, Greenday patch and Smashing Pumpkins patch. Dyed black hair. Resembles Ami's dog >_< yr.11

Naiomi- She has dyed hair, and she hugs Harriet alot. Held hands with Amy (not Ami). Yr.11

Amy- WITH THE BUTTERFLY BAG! Held hands with Naiomi, listened to our convo once. yr.11

Liam- Yr.10. Gay. Loz loves him. Gold (yes, gold!) highlights. Used to go out with Carl. Bless.

Nikki 2- How could I not include my RPer? Well she's kick ass-tastic. LoL. ^_^

Family:

Mum- Fight alot. Gets mad. Hits me. Ignores me. Tries to understand. Likes my music, except Blink. Can be helpful. I love her really. I just don't like her.

Dad- Kinda laid back. Argue about music constantly. Never mentions the bad stuff, does the Buffy dance. Always been a Daddy's girl ^_-

The rest- Are ok, as far as they go, which isn't very far. Tut a lot. Mum's side dissapprove. Dad's side, generally cool.

Pets-

Sooty (cat), old, decrepid, black, adorable, sits on my knee sometimes.

Sherbert (cat)- Moany, whiney, pretty, cute, sweet. Greedy.

Aurora, Jasmine and Ariel (fish)- Fishy. Pretty. Glitery. LoL.

Well ummm...yeh, revamped, pics might come soon. Yup, I copied off K-chan, lol. xx

Before this Nightmare
1 comments so far
*newest+ older+ profile+ notes+ cast+ host+ email+ designer+ slash fics+ fanlistings+ extras*